2018/19 SYS BOARD OF DIRECTORS

NAME POSITION EMAIL
Graham Bunting President  blfstmn@gmail.com
Mike Vancea Vice-President  mike@vancea.ca
Kevin Machado Treasurer k2machad@hotmail.com
Tony Hunter Secretary thunter@cyg.net
     
     
John DeBoeck Field Maintenance slickjd19@yahoo.ca
Don Herlick Head of Travel shellyswinkels-herlick@live.ca
Carla Vancea Uniforms & Equipment cmvancea@rogers.com
Julie Leitch Director julie-leitch@hotmail.com
Lynda Sauve Director holylicks2001@yahoo.ca
Anita Dube Director anitadube17@gmail.com
Todd Steel Director toddwsteel@gmail.com
Mike Binns Director  dorothybinns@rogers.com
     

2018/19 STAFF

NAME POSITION EMAIL
Maureen Mitchell Administrator maureen@stratfordyouthsoccer.com
Lori Misuraca Administrator admin@stratfordyouthsoccer.com
Holly Deighton Referee Scheduler hollydeighton@hotmail.com
Jan Bolhuis Referee Mentor jmbolhuis@cyg.net